National Judicial Academy
SE- 8: National Seminar for Members of the Central Administrative Tribunal  $16^{th} - 17^{th} \text{ December, } 2017$ **Participants List** 

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vishnu Chandra Gupta	HOD/Judicial Member, Central Administrative Tribunal, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Gupta	Judicial Member, Central Administrative Tribunal, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Allahabad	Mr. Gokul Chandra Pati	Member (Administration), Central Administrative Tribunal, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
4	Bombay	Mr. R. Vijaykumar	Member (Administration), Central Administrative Tribunal, Mumbai, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Ms. Jaya Das Gupta	Member (Administration), Central Administrative Tribunal, Kolkata, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Ms. Nandita Chatterjee	Member (Administration) Central Administrative Tribunal, Kolkata, West Bengal
7	Delhi	Mr. Uday Kumar Varma	Member (Administration), Central Administrative Tribunal, New Delhi
8	Gauhati	Mr. S.N. Terdal	Judicial Member, Central Administrative Tribunal Guwahati, Assam
9	Kerala	Mr. E.K. Bharat Bhushan	Member, Central Administrative Tribunal, Ernakulam, Kerala
10	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ramesh Singh Thakur	Judicial Member, Central Administrative Tribunal, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
11	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Navin Tandon	Member (Administration), Central Administrative Tribunal, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
12	Madras	Ms. Bhamathi	Member (Administration), Central Administrative Tribunal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

13	Madras	Mr. R. Ramanujam	Member (Administration), Central Administrative Tribunal, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
14	Orissa	Mr. Mrutyunjay Sarangi	Member (Administrative), Central Administrative Tribunal, Cuttack-Odisha
15	Rajasthan	Mr. Suresh Kumar Monga	Judicial Member, Central Administrative Tribunal, Jaipur, Rajasthan

D/C/PR/18th December, 2017